Contact

BoMill has a large network of skilled distributors and partners around the world. If you are interested to find a distributor simply click on the name to send an e-mail.

Mailing address

BoMill AB
Gottorpsvägen 58, SE-218 45 Vintrie
SWEDEN

info@bomill.com

Show location on Google Maps

Partners

Argentina

Jorge Garcia Bratney Companies Phone: +54 9 2477 666768 jorge.garcia@bratney.com

Canada

Mitch Flaman Flaman Group of Companies Phone: +1 (306) 726 7667 mitch.flaman@flaman.com

Czech Republic

Ondřej Polák Pawlica Phone: +420 702 201 146 ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Italy

Roberto Ranieri Open Fields Phone: +39 (0)521 806 765 r.ranieri@openfields.it

Northern Africa

Francesco Bovio Special Mills Phone: +39 (0)347 686 1352 f.bovio@specialmills.com

Poland

Ondřej Polák Pawlica Phone: +420 702 201 146 ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Serbia

Ondřej Polák Pawlica Phone: +420 702 201 146 ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Slovakia

Ondřej Polák Pawlica Phone: +420 702 201 146 ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Spain

Francesco Bovio Special Mills Phone: +39 (0)347 686 1352 f.bovio@specialmills.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

John McArthur McArthur Agriculture Phone: +44 (0)1724 747110 john@mcarthuragriculture.co.uk

USA

Bruce Bratney Bratney Companies Phone: +1 800 247 6755 bruce.bratney@bratney.com