Contact

BoMill has a large network of skilled distributors and partners around the world. If you are interested to find a distributor simply click on the name to send an e-mail.

Mailing address

BoMill AB
>Gottorpsvägen 58, SE-218 45 Vintrie
SWEDEN

info@bomill.com

Show location on Google Maps

Partners

Argentina

Jorge Garcia Bratney Companies Phone: +54 9 2477 666768 jorge.garcia@bratney.com

Bulgaria

Dr. Tzvetan Yordanov Labconsult Phone: +359 (0)2 817 3112 labconsult@mail.orbitel.bg

Canada

Saskatchewan Mitch Flaman Flaman Group of Companies Phone: +1 (306) 726 7667 mitch.flaman@flaman.com

Czech Republic

Ondřej Polák Pawlica Phone: +420 702 201 146 ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Estonia

Inga Zviedre PARICO Phone: +371 (0)263 93 333 inga.zviedre@parico.lv

Italy

Roberto Ranieri Open Fields Phone: +39 (0)521 806 765 r.ranieri@openfields.it

Latvia

Inga Zviedre PARICO Phone: +371 (0)263 93 333 ize@parico.lv

Kazakhstan

Alex Filonenko Interlab Phone: +380 (0)44 494 3015 alex@foss.ln.ua

Lithuania

Rolandas Kybartas R.Kybarto PI Phone: +370 686 17504 kybartas.r@gmail.com

Northern Africa

Francesco Bovio Special Mills Phone: +39 (0)347 686 1352 f.bovio@specialmills.com

Poland

Ondřej Polák Pawlica +420 702 201 146 ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Romania

Gabriel Zglimbea Interlab Phone: +40 (0)21 411 15 19 zglimbeagabriel@rdslink.ro

Serbia

Ondřej Polák Pawlica +420 702 201 146 ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Slovakia

Ondřej Polák Pawlica +420 702 201 146 ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Spain

Francesco Bovio Special Mills Phone: +39 (0)347 686 1352 f.bovio@specialmills.com

Ukraine

Alex Filonenko Interlab Phone: +380 (0)44 494 3015 alex@foss.ln.ua

USA

Iowa Bruce Bratney Bratney Companies Phone: +1 800 247 6755 bruce.bratney@bratney.com